Standort Binzen

Thomas Vogl
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail: 
thomas.vogl@DATEVnet.de

Konstanze Karle
Telefon: 07621/9685-57
E-Mail: 
konstanze.karle@DATEVnet.de

Monika Kuner
Telefon: 07621/9685-14
E-Mail:
monika.kuner@DATEVnet.de

Margarethe Hoffmann
Telefon: 07621/9685-15
E-Mail: 
margarethe.hoffmann@DATEVnet.de

Sarah Höferlin
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail: 
sarah.hoeferlin@DATEVnet.de

Heimo Schöpflin
Telefon: 07621/9685-12
E-Mail: 
heimo.schoepflin@DATEVnet.de

Janine Bieg
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail: 
haas-vogl@DATEVnet.de

Stephanie Gross
Telelefon: 07621/9685-15
E-Mail: 
gross.stephanie@DATEVnet.de

Sandra  Röder
Telefon 07621/9685-14
E-Mail:
sandra.roeder@DATEVnet.de

Silvia Masur
Telefon: 07621/9685-13
E-Mail: 
silvia.masur@DATEVnet.de

Claudia Vogl
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail: 
claudia.vogl@DATEVnet.de

Vanessa Huber
Telefon: 07621/9685-19
E-Mail:vanessa.huber@DATEVnet.de



Rolf Trefzer
Telefon: 07621/9685-0
E-Mail:
rolf.trefzer@DATEVnet.de

Monique Pelikan
Telefon: 07621/9685-16
E-Mail:
monique.pelikan@DATEVnet.de

Natalia Stabel
Telefon: 07621/9685-21
E-Mail:
natalia.stabel@DATEVnet.de

Eliane Eichelberg
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-17
E-Mail:
eliane.eichelberg@DATEVnet.de 


Jennifer Quagliara
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 07621/9685-16
E-Mail:
jennifer.quagliara@DATEVnet.de


Patrick Pahle     
Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten
Telefon: 07621/9685-11
E-Mail:
patrick.pahle@DATEVnet.de