Standort Lörrach

Karl Haas
Telefon: 07621/770087-0
E-Mail: 
karl.haas@DATEVnet.de

Viktor Schneider
Telefon: 07621/770087-16
E-Mail: 
viktor.schneider@DATEVnet.de

Katrin Pankratz
Telefon: 07621/770087-19
E-Mail: 
katrin.pankratz@DATEVnet.de

Margarethe Hoffmann
Telefon: 07621/770087-12
E-Mail: 
margarethe.hoffmann@DATEVnet.de

Heike Mutter
Telefon: 07621/770087-15
E-Mai:
heike.mutter@DATEVnet.de

Christel Lobenstein
Telefon: 07621/770087-25
E-Mai:
christel.lobenstein@DATEVnet.de

Angelika Fisch
Telefon: 07621/770087-17
E-Mai:
angelika.fisch@DATEVnet.de